Executive Board

The NAMOA executive board consists of motorcycle officers located throughout the Northwest.

The executive board works very hard to ensure the mission of the North American Motor Officers Association succeeds.

The executive board also oversees the annual training conference and provides guidance for the annual conference committee.

 NAMOA Executive Board
 President
Sgt. Bret Barnum
Portland Police Bureau
bret.barnum@namoa.org
VP – Oregon
Ofc. Nate Pieske
Eugene Police Department
nate.pieske@namoa.org
VP – Washington
Sgt. Jim Moore
Yakima PD
j.moore@namoa.org
VP – Canada
Bryan Fedirchuk
RCMP – Vancouver
bryan.fedirchuk@namoa.org
VP – Idaho
Everett Corona
City of Boise PD
Everett.Corona@namoa.org
Secretary
Ofc. Joe Goodrich
Portland Police Bureau
secretary@namoa.org
Treasurer
Ofc. Brad Estill
Bellevue Police Department
treasurer@namoa.org